swiss landscapes

Swiss food at the Zentrum Paul Klee.

dsc04979

 

View from the Nydeggbrücke in Bern.

dsc04984

 

A walk in the woods with Astra and my parents.

dsc05032

 

A gorgeous Richard Serra sculpture by the Theater Hall in St. Gallen. My grandfather Groko said it looks like an old broken submarine. And he didn’t mean it in a good way.

dsc05051

 

Enjoying the panorama on the Säntis with Groko. He pointed out some of the mountains he’s been up on.

dsc05067

3 Responses to “swiss landscapes”


  1. 1 maris April 7, 2009 at 15:36

    What beautiful views! I love these photos!

  2. 2 Jackie @ PhamFatale.com April 12, 2009 at 22:53

    aw i love charcuterie. It’s making me hungry…

  3. 3 Reshmi May 7, 2009 at 16:52

    Absolutely beautiful!! My husband and I will be going to Switzerland in August and are looking forward to the beauty.


Leave a Reply

I really like the phrase "always an adventure". I am a Reiki Master and work as a therapist in Manhattan, in my private practice and at a cancer center. I also freelance as a translator in the New York City area and beyond.

Archives


